Congratulations to the Junior Gardeners of 2021

The 5 year participation trophy recipients are, from left to right:
Carleigh Sauder, Rosemary Sauder,
Simon Livingston, 
Cole Schwartzentruber, Zach Schwartzentruber.

The Junior members are usually recognized for their gardening efforts at the September meeting of Wilmot Horticulture. This year, the awards were distributed near the pollinator garden at Kirkpatrick park in New Hamburg.